Webinar FREE Coaching
Webinar FREE Coaching

Webinar FREE Coaching

Regular price £ 0.00 GBP Sale

Sign up for our LIVE webinar where I'll be sharing exclusive recipes and skin care tips. If you're struggling to get motivated I'll talk you through the life changing benefits of switching up your diet. And Caroline Gilmore our Mind & Body Coach will help you get started with a simple workout routine you can do at home.  

  • Exciting plant based recipes
  • Skincare tips 
  • Motivation and encouragement 
  • Simple fitness workouts you can do at home
  • Guided meditation
  • Live Q&As 

We'll also have LIVE question and answer sessions, your opportunity to ask questions and better understand the incredible impact diet can have on your skin. 

Thursday 28th June 2018

  • 2pm London, UK BST (British summer time)
  • 3pm Europe CET (central european time)
  • 8am CST (central standard time)
  • 9am EST (eastern standard time)
  • 11pm Canberra, Australia ACT (Australian Central Standard Time)
  • 9pm Hong Kong HKT (Hong Kong Time)

What do you have to do? Simply add to basket and check out for FREE and you'll receive an exclusive link to join the seminar. You will receive handouts, recipe cards, workout sheets, an audio guided meditation and a plan to get you started throughout the webinar. 

  • FREE recipe cards
  • FREE workout videos
  • FREE audio guided meditation

Places are limited so book yours now.

We endevour to deliver all our 'in stock' items to you as quickly as possible. The following are estimated delivery times based on geographical location. 

Standard UK Delivery 5 - 7 days

Standard European Delivery 6 - 9 days

Worldwide delivery please allow up to 14 days

Please note: seminar tickets, retreat confirmations and meditations are delivered to you digitally.